As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Open My Legs…with that Man Watching?: My Doctor Let a Medical Manufacturing Rep Observe My Entire Procedure! Medical Humiliation on a Budget (Medical Humiliation to the Hilt Book 28)

$2.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category: Tag:


Price: $2.99
(as of Dec 06,2023 02:35:52 UTC – Details)



Medical humiliation from both sides!

When Betty Monroe lost her job—and health coverage—due to Covid, she was predictably embarrassed. But she couldn’t have imagined the true depth of the humiliation that awaited her until after she developed long-term stomach issues and needed to have a series of very embarrassing tests performed.

Alas, her only option was to have these tests done at a free clinic.

A clinic that can’t even provide this shivering, cringing woman with an ounce of privacy while getting undressed. A clinic whose medical gowns are nothing short of absurd. A clinic that callously allows a less-than-ethical medical supply company rep to observe and even photograph every intimate, unpleasant, and humiliating procedure she must undergo. A clinic whose procedure room is so far removed from “private” that it’s practically a public venue!

And so this modest fifty-two-year-old woman must endure one unfair indignity after another. And the only bright spot is David Greene, a young male nursing student who accompanies her through every step of this ordeal. He’s so kind, understanding, and gentle that it just warms Betty’s heart despite all the near trauma she’s being put through.

The problem is that Betty is such a sweet, beautiful, and shapely woman that even goody-two-shoes like David may suddenly find his well-practiced professional etiquette in serious jeopardy!

On the other hand, perhaps “jeopardy” isn’t quite the word!

Fans of ENF, CMNF, submissive female, medical humiliation, and gyno erotica, this story is for you!

From J.C.: This is Book #28 in my popular “Medical Humiliation to the Hilt” series! I just love putting beautiful, modest women in the most embarrassing and degrading situations imaginable! I think we can all agree: A shivering, reluctant, red-faced female, lying in a johnny (or less), legs spread wide for a man who, for one reason or another, really shouldn’t be there, is pretty damned sexy!

And if that woman also happens to find herself in a situation that ratchets up her reluctance and humiliation to the hilt, then we’re moving from sexy to mind-blowing!

But there’s much more!

Each story in this series is actually TWO STORIES IN ONE! First, you’ll read it from the woman’s point of view. You’ll feel her embarrassment, reluctance, and vulnerability first-hand as she submits to whatever form of unpleasantness our “hero” has in store for her.

Then, you’ll have the opportunity to turn the tables and read the same story, told through the eyes of the unscrupulous man who is more than happy to put a red face on his “patient.” See what it’s like for him to have this golden opportunity to take advantage of said beautiful and shaky woman and enjoy her trembling charms in situations that few men could ever hope to experience! Feel his sense of power and domination as he subjects her to a delicious buffet of indignity!

Either way, the clothes will reluctantly come off, the fun will begin, and you will enjoy everything!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CLVSKGZS
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Tantalia Publishing (October 25, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 25, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 579 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 72 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Open My Legs…with that Man Watching?: My Doctor Let a Medical Manufacturing Rep Observe My Entire Procedure! Medical Humiliation on a Budget (Medical Humiliation to the Hilt Book 28)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open My Legs…with that Man Watching?: My Doctor Let a Medical Manufacturing Rep Observe My Entire Procedure! Medical Humiliation on a Budget (Medical Humiliation to the Hilt Book 28)

$2.99

Melanatedhaven
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart